RSS Feed

Moroccanoil Luminous Hairspray

My current favourite hairspray is Moroccanoil Luminous Hairspray. My flaky dry scalp was getting more and more annoyed by my cheaper drugstore brand, Pantene Fine Hair Style Hairspray, so I gave this a try. I received this in one of my Loosebutton Luxeboxes with a Moroccanoil oil treatment, and I’m in love. It has a strange scent that is not unpleasant, but I can’t place it. It might be the moroccan oil. My hair is oily and has shine to it naturally, and I haven’t really noticed the luminous aspect. It more importantly holds my fine hair in place well without matting it together. I do believe this is much more expensive than what I am used to paying, but I may be due for a trade up in products. A can of hairspray can last me months because I only use a spritz during the work week, so I think I can justify the cost to myself. This will probably join in my hair care roster.

Leave a Reply

