RSS Feed

Sula Beauty, He Loves Me

Makeup | Sula Beauty.

I received this cream eyeshadow in the shade “He Loves Me” in my February Glymm box. Sula Beauty is a Canadian made brand and is natural. It’s a shimmery light-medium warm pink in a little glass and plastic pot. I applied it over my usual Urban Decay Primer Potion with my finger, and it did last the day on my oily lids. I did find the colour a little sheer, but my eyelids lean more towards a medium skintone. On fairer complected women, it would probably be a wonderful colour. The texture was on the drier side, more dry than I care for in a cream shadow.

I feel a little “meh” on this one. I don’t think I would repurchase this or purchase other colours. I prefer my eyeshadows in powdered form. It retails for $8 CA on Sula Beauty and Glymm.

Leave a Reply

