RSS Feed

March Glymm Box

My March Glymm Box came in this week with some pleasant surprises, and one not so pleasant surprise. Glymm is a Canadian sample box company, costing $10 CA for a monthly subscription and $110 CA for a yearly.

I’ve been receiving this boxes for three months now, and I look forward to them each month. I’m a product junkie and there isn’t a lot of brands available locally to sample and try.The pink boxes arrive in the mail from across the country mid-month and are well wrapped. I haven’t received any broken items yet.

Contents of Box

This month the box contained a 1 ml sample of Anastasia Beverly Hills Hydrafull lip gloss in Moi, 5 ml jar of M. Asam Magic Fini skin cream, a full size bottle of Ocean nail polish in Lite My Fire, a sample vial of Lise Watier Flash Lift Radiance, and a Nu Me feather hair extension in magenta. Also included was a coupon for Glymm.com: buy any 2 Anastasia Beverly Hills products and get a free Hydrafull lip gloss and free shipping.

I am pleased and eager to try everything except the feathers. I will ship the feathers at my cost to the first person who claims them in the comments (any country is welcome). Leave your e-mail address and I will contact you and get your mailing address.

Leave a Reply

