RSS Feed

March Topbox

The March Topbox came in early this week. I’ve been a subscriber for a month but I ‘ve been waiting since November to receive my first box. I love these monthly sample subscriptions, it helps satisfy the beauty junkie within. Topbox costs $10 CA per month and there are usually four samples per box. This month an extra sample was included as a promo.

Inside the cylinder were two 10 ml packets each of Redken Color Extend shampoo and conditioner (I don’t colour my hair but I’ll use them anyway), a sample packet of 7 Simple sensitive skin cleansing facial wipes, a 25 ml bottle of Make Up For Ever SensEyes eye cleanser, a full size Mark Gloss Gorgeous Stay On Lip Stain in Frilly (a coral shade), and two 2.7 ml Mark Trend Mini Nail Lacquer in Violet Daze (purple) and Tickled Pink (lilac).

The only miss in this box was the Redken samples, but I’ll probably still use them. I’m lucky, 35 years old and no grey yet. I’m still unsure if I’ll dye my hair when they do come. We’ll have to see.

Leave a Reply

