RSS Feed

Makeup Remover

Makeup Remover

I use these nightly to remove my makeup. The Pampers Sensitive baby wipes are the gentlest wipes I have found. They remove my all makeup  and gently exfoliate my face all in one step. I use the same wipe to remove my eye makeup and mascara and I am not sure if these will remove waterproof mascara, but they do remove my Colourstay foundation. The formula doesn’t completely strip my oily skin or freak it out sensitive-wise and is perfume free and hypoallergenic. I don’t feel a residue on my face after using these and I moisturize directly after without rinsing or using any other products. I do store the container upside down to retain the moisture in the uppermost wipes. All in all, inexpensive and effective comparing to other drugstore brands I have tested.

One response »

  1. Really nice idea! I never thought to use baby wipes to remove makeup!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

