RSS Feed

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Eden

Greed

Original

Sin

Eyeshadow Primer Potion by Urban Decay (Official Site).
The creme de la creme of eye primers. My eyeshadow and eyeliner don’t budge all day on my super oily eyelids and remain crease-free and vibrant. I had to order all the colours as soon as I tested the original formula. These are the bomb. I’m in love.

On another note, My mother-in-law was airlifted to a city hospital and we had to come stay in another city. Bear with me please, my husband and I are both only children and we are a very close-knit family. I will be posting regularly.

2 responses »

  1. You and your family are in my prayers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

