RSS Feed

Upcoming New Colette Patterns

I’m excited. Really excited. Colette Patterns have announced that 3 new patterns will be released on Tuesday April 10. Very little details have been released, only the fact that the patterns will be comprised of 2 sundresses and 1 short pattern. I’ll be online Tuesday morning, anxiously awaiting the new releases. I can’t wait. For the first time, Colette Patterns will also be offering these patterns for purchase in a digital format. No pictures yet, I’ll update with details on Tuesday.

In other sewing news, my fabric for the Peony and Crepe patterns has come in. I had ordered red linen and red gingham from Fabric.com along with the notions needed. I haven’t prewashed yet, they came in days before Joyce was hospitalized. I’ve reprioritized projects, work, and school over these past few weeks due to Joyce’s death.

Leave a Reply

