RSS Feed

These past six months since I’ve fallen into the rabbit hole that is adulthood, I’ve slowly but surely started to incorporate grown up things into my life. Paying bills? Check. Renting my first big-girl place? Check. Another thing that got an adult upgrade? My beauty routine. Maybe it’s because of the resurgence of popularity, but I’ve been loving lipstick in a big way these past few months. I usually reserve it for fun nights out ( a couple of my favorite shades: this in Schiap, this in Red Muse and this in Peach Parfait) but I’m making an effort to incorporate it into my daily makeup routine as well. I’ve found that nothing ruins a lip-party faster than chapped, dry lips. Luckily, some good ol’ elbow grease (and a little beauty DIY) will take care of that. Here’s a super easy at-home lip scrub recipe that will have you…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

