RSS Feed

Petroleum Jelly: 100% Pure Vaseline®

Petroleum Jelly: 100% Pure | Vaseline®.

Petroleum Jelly, the cheapest and most effective moisturizer I have ever found. I use this for my dry cuticles, hands, feet, lips, and cracks around my mouth. My grandmother kept tubs of this by her bed, in her kitchen, and bathroom. I love this stuff, it doesn’t burn or irritate my sensitive skin and doesn’t clog pores. The fact that it’s a petroleum product doesn’t bother me in the slightest, one can also argue that it’s natural. Neither are really selling points nor fear factors for me.

Leave a Reply

