RSS Feed

A Chance of Showers Skirt

A Chance of Showers Skirt | Mod Retro Vintage Skirts | ModCloth.com.

A pretty one, the only drawback is the price is slightly higher than I am willing to pay at this time for a skirt. At $89.99 US, the cost has hit  the amount I’m comfortable paying for a dress at this time. It sucks, but my wardrobe is in low quantities and dire quality and I have to pay the piper for everything from underwear, casual, business, dress, and shoes. Bit by bit is working for me so far. I don’t want to go completely nuts and use credit, especially on something that I can easily sew at home and make duplicates for the same amount of money. I do like the silhouette and pattern of the fabric, this skirt has a retro vibe I really like.

2 responses »

  1. This skirt is adorable! Especially with the bow as well as its name tag haha. I could never, EVER justify paying $90 for a skirt though. Not unless it was made out of fairy wings.

    Reply
  2. lovelyritablog

    Ohhhh, i love this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

