RSS Feed

Sula Beauty

Makeup | Sula Beauty.

I received a sample of  Sula Beauty Lipgloss in Secret Crush in one of my beauty sample boxes. On the Sula Beauty website the colour is described as ruby, but I found it to be  a cooler toned sheer berry shade. Not sticky in the slightest, it feels soft and light on the lips. The gloss smells pretty and has a very faint taste that I didn’t find offensive. I’m still not a big lipgloss fan, I prefer lipstick. This will probably remain in the lipgloss pile I rarely use, habits are hard to break.

It’s selling for $8 on Sula Beauty and there are 8 shades in total.

Leave a Reply

