RSS Feed

Dandelion

Cheeks > Benefit Cosmetics.

Benefit Cosmetics’ Box of Powders are a particular favourite of mine. I’m well into collecting every available one. I love the smell, colours, shimmer, and colour payoff of these blushes and bronzers.

Dandelion was no exception. A pastel pink finishing powder that I use all over my face to brighten and lessen my current sallowness. Dandelion is “delicately spun with mauves and pinks” with a little bit of shimmer. The powder has it’s usual subtle flower scent, a favourite early morning perk up for me.

On Sephora for $28 US and $36 CA. A little pricey, but they are good colours and products.

3 responses »

  1. Hey! Thanks for following my blog! I’m following yours now too! Great post, I love Benefit! Have you tried their Hello Flawless foundation powder? I love that stuff! Great site and keep on the good work! I’m just getting started on mine, but I hope to have many more reviews in the future!

    Stay beautiful!

    Reply
  2. Such a beautiful color!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

