RSS Feed

Aldo Sale

Posted on

Ibanez

McNertney

Canadian shoe designers and store Aldo are having a 50% and 60% off sale and I ordered these two pairs of sandals a couple of weeks ago. At $40 each, these were a steal. I am a bit of a stereotypical woman who loves shoes, and these screamed my name. Add in free shipping for orders over $75 and I was whipping out my card. I am justifying these by the lack of high-heeled sandals in my closet. The fact that my husband just sighs and admires them is wonderful (he’s a big man, 7 inches taller than me).

Leave a Reply

