RSS Feed

I’m Coveting…

Posted on

MAKE UP FOR EVER HD Complexion Starter Kit : Shop Complexion Sets | Sephora.

The MUFE foundation kit on Sephora. The kit contains 0.17 oz HD Microfinish Powder, HD Kabuki Brush, 0.5 oz HD Microperfecting Primer, and 1.01 oz HD Invisible Cover Foundation for $89 CA. I’m mulling over shades and I’m thinking I’ll probably order the #120 Soft Sand (for medium light skin with yellow undertones).  I’ve heard good things about the primer and foundation.  I’m current deeply in love with my MUFE Aqua Cream in #8 red (tomato red sheen) selling for $26 CA and Rouge Artist Natural in #N47 in Red Brick available for $22 CA, and the powder I’ve already purchased.

5 responses »

  1. I’m craving this kit too 😦

    Reply
  2. I actually just listed the Make Up For Ever HD foundation in my April favorites (on http://www.zunnahzuthousand.wordpress.com). I’ve tried about 20 different foundations, and I constantly come back to MUFE HD Foundation because I can rely on its excellent wear and beautiful finish. I’d stay away from it though if you have oily skin, and, instead, go for the MUFE Mat Velvet+.
    Great post!

    Reply
  3. You should definitely try the foundations shades on in store before buying!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

