RSS Feed

Upcoming Coveting

Posted on

Since beginning blogging, I have re-discovered my preference for skirts and dresses. I am almost only buying these and am only buying the occasional pair of pants or shorts. I’ve decided to roll with it.

Here’s one I’m cyber-longing for on the Canadian webstore Dress911 (their description is “We adore indie-viduality!). At this stage, it’s called simply June/July and no price is listed but I’m in love. 1960’s fashion made for the 2010’s. The fabric, nipped in waist and collar in a contrasting colour, and silhouette are covet-worthy.

One response »

  1. I haven’t bought or worn a pair of pants in almost six years. Tights and leggings are infinitely more forgiving and so much more comfy!

    Also, I agree–I’m really loving early 60s styles! Thanks for the store recommendation; I’ll be sure to check them out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

