RSS Feed

April Glossy Box

Posted on

April’s Glossy Box came in last week with three full-size products within. Glossy Box is a monthly beauty box provider that operates in Canada for $15 a month.

Inside this month’s box was a sample packet of Marcelle BB Cream in light to medium (a favourite of mine I wrote about in this blog post), a 250 ml tub of Wella Brilliance Conditioner and 150 ml tube of the Treatment (both containing diamond dust for “brilliance”), a full-size 9 ml tube of Marcelle Xtension Plus Mascara I’ve been wanting to try, a full-size 240 ml Elizabeth Grant Skin Care Shower Gel in Apricot, and a full-size 120 ml pump container of Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer. All in all, a well-stocked box.

I’ve really been wanting to try the moisturizer and mascara. I am happy that the gel doesn’t have an overwhelming scent, so I’ll give it a whirl. The shampoo and conditioner are for colour-treated hair, which I’ll use even though my hair is undyed. I’m sure it can’t hurt my hair.

6 responses »

  1. Wow! What an amazing box! I wish we had Glossy Box in the US!

    Reply
  2. $15–a little pricier than myglam, but I don’t know if myglam delivers to Canada or not!

    Reply
  3. we have glossy box in Australia but I don’t kno if its this good! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

