RSS Feed

May Beautybox Five

Posted on

My weakness for beauty box sample subscriptions led me to a newer subscription available on the Canadian Market. Beautybox Five is currently selling for $12 CA a month, $30 CA for four months, and $100 CA for a year.

In my first month’s box was a 4 ml dropper bottle of True Natural Advanced Lift & Firm Serum (haven’t heard of this company), a 2-3 use packet of Freeman Facial Exfoliating Scrub in pink grapefruit, a single use packet of Pur-Lisse Pur-Protect Essential Daily Moisturizer (not familiar with this one either), a one wipe packet of LA Fresh Waterproof Makeup Remover, and another one wipe packet of Dr T’s Supergoop Sunscreen Swipe. I’m noticing a trend in this box of one wipe samples and single/few use packets. I hope next month’s is much better or I’ll pass on this company.

One response »

  1. I have a weak spot for beauty boxes too! I subscribed to 3 and dropped 2. I just joined Beautybar from Allure, I can’t wait!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

