RSS Feed

An Upcoming Covet

Posted on

This pretty frock is upcoming on Dress911. I think the back detail is what caught my attention, it’s open and pretty. My scary acne scars on my back from my teen years are finally fading and I’m beginning to feel comfortable with a partially open back. Any thoughts from anyone on whether or not a large busted woman can get away with draping around the chest area? I’m tempted to try. The belted waist and pleating will help me avoid the boxy look I hate with my current body type. If I’m not careful, I can look like a rectangle.

No price or sizes are listed until it becomes available in June.

(Snow again today, boo!)

Leave a Reply

