RSS Feed

Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo

Posted on

Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo: Shop Dry Shampoo | Sephora.

As an oily haired gal, I have come to appreciate dry shampoo. To baby my fine hair and help prevent damage I prefer to shampoo and condition my hair every two or three days. Because my hair begins to grease up after about 12 hours, I need to  either shower or use a dry shampoo to unplaster my hair from my scalp (I’ll take pictures one day when I feel a little braver). If I don’t, I look as though I haven’t showered in days because of my stringy and greasy hair.

Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo works like a charm. It resembles cornstarch when squeezed out of the bottle and leaves a fresh lemon verbana scent in my hair. After I rub it in and brush it out my hair has amazing volume without leaving a white residue in my medium brown hair. The squeeze bottle does not clog like the spray dry shampoos that I have tried. This is frustrating when the bottle costs $10-$20 CA and I have found that no matter how much hot water I soak the nozzle in, it remains blocked.

I couldn’t recommend this dry shampoo more. I just order my second bottle from Sephora for $11 US for 1 oz or $21 US for 2.5 oz.

P.S. My IPhone has dried after its dunking in the toilet and is now operational. My poor phone survived and I breathed a sigh of relief this morning. The toilet water drained the battery but it perked right up after charging.

Leave a Reply

