RSS Feed

Elegance at Its Best Full Slip

Posted on

Elegance at Its Best Full Slip in Peach | Mod Retro Vintage Underwear | ModCloth.com.

I really need one of these. Everyone’s been there, but a light source shining behind me resulting in a see-through dress sucks. Not as bad as the time I walked four blocks down Main Street with my skirt tucked into my pantyhose, but still a malfunction. The four blocks down a busy summer street with my ass hanging out finally ended when a kind passerby clued me in.

Available on Modcloth in ivory, peach, and black for $47 US. The sizes range from an extra-small to 3X.

Leave a Reply

