RSS Feed

Influenster Anyone?

I recently signed on to an online community called Influenster, a “place for culture junkies to come together and share their unique opinions of products and experiences”. The more active members receive promos and deals from brands and then share their thoughts on the products online. Participating in certain activities gains you speciality badges and ups your numerical score. For example, I have badges for beauty, food, fashion, pop culture, and sweets. Each category has its own separate score relative to my participation in each heading. Fun and addictive.

Occasionally, boxes of samples called VoxBoxes are sent to qualifying members. I haven’t received one yet, but I’ll keep plugging away.

PSST… I have a few invites. Anyone loud and opinionated is welcome, just leave a message.

One response »

  1. I use it! I got a Nautrals Voxbox about a month or so ago…it’s pretty cool to try out new products for free.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

